- The subscriptions automatically renew each month, unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
- You may cancel your subscription at any time and continue to use the app. Subscriptions are managed through your iTunes Account settings.
- Upon subscribing, payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
- Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. You will be charged the price of your currently selected subscription tier.
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase.