If you have a session that you’re not currently using, but you don’t want to delete it, you can hide that session. Slide the session card to the left. You can:

  1. Hide this session
  2. Delete this session. You will be asked to confirm this action
  3. Use the double arrows in the menu bar to see your hidden sessions

Hidden Sessions

  1. Unhide the session by doing the reverse
Go to Top