If there’s an exercise that you’re not currently using, you can either hide it or delete it. Slide the exercise card to the left to reveal the hide and delete buttons.

  1. Hide this exercise card
  2. Delete this exercise

Hidden Exercise Cards

If you want to see your hidden exercises, tap the double arrow in the top toolbar. You can return a hidden exercise to the auto-run session by sliding the exercise card to the left and tapping the blue + button.

Go to Top